BRETHREN OF DAUGHTER LODGES,PLEASE SEE ATTACHED UPDATED LIST OF PROXY MASTERS AND THE LODGES UNDER THEIR PURVIEW. PLEASE EXPECT AN INTRODUCTORY MESSAGE FROM YOUR PROXY MASTER.DISTRICT GRAND MASTER.

Lodge Name Proxy Master Updated 16.09. 2020 E mail Lodge Contact in District Master
SLG 997 Sierra Leone Highland Allan T. Leishman atleishman@gmail.com 997 Bro. Harold Samuels har_old5@yahoo.com
SLG 1138 Academic Christopher Kerr c_d_kerr@hotmail.com 1138 Bro.Raymond O.Mason No Email
SLG 1446 Tranquillity Ronald E. Fraser mail@ronniefraser.com 1446 Bro.George Nicol gsnicolvpi@gmail.com
SLG 1448 Harmony Angus Iain Park parksurvserv@aol.com 1448 Bro. Donal Davies Cole donalddaviescole@gmail.com
SLG 1455 Travellers Ian H. Rennie i_rennie@sky.com 1455 Bro.A.H.R.Wilson alfordwilson@hotmail.com
SLG 1612 Mount Aureol Ian J. Simpson iansimpson129@btinternet.com 1612 Bro. Christian  O. Thomas xtiancsoft@gmail.com
SLG 1620 Sapiens Neil Fraser nfraser156@me.com 1620 Bro.Dr.Samura M.W. Kamara samura1kay@yahoo.com
SLG 1624 Delco Grahame Smith grahamesmith48@gmail.com 1624 Bro.Benjamin S.Williams benjaminwilliams10@yahoo.com
SLG 1644 Leona J. Stewart Wood j.stewartwood@btinternet.com 1644 Bro. Dennis Nelson-Streeter dnelsonstreeter@gmail.com
SLG 1650 The Earl of Eglinton and Winton Ian A. Macpherson ian.macpherson.2014@gmail.com 1650 Leon E W S Aboko-Cole efamoroti@gmail.com
SLG 1687 Blue Diamond Richard E. Reid evans@rereid.force9.co.uk 1687 Bro. Philip E.Bindi philibind20a@gmail.com
SLG 1711 St. Mary`s Alexander McMillan alexmcmillan1584@hotmail.co.uk 1711 Bro.Desmond W.O.Johnson Desmondjohnson67@yahoo.com
SLG 1743 Sierra George Smith georgepm244@aol.com 1743 Bro. Ramond B.A. Faux raymfauxjazz@gmail.com
SLG 1752 Regentonia Robert W. Stewart bobster331@tiscali.co.uk 1752 Bro. Ritchie E.Asgill rasgill2005@gmail.com
SLG 1786 Veritatis James Renfrew jim.renfrew@ntlworld.com 1786 Bro. Tekman Kanu jtkanu1964@gmail.com
SLG 1797 Albert Academy Ian W. Young ianyoung112fisherrow@btinternet.com 1797 Bro. Gerald C D Cole eugerald@gmail.com
SLG 1799 Cotton Tree Angus J. Stewart angus479@gmail.com 1799 Bro.Solomon K. Gerber solomonkgerber@gmail.com
SLG 1807 Excelsior John W. Don john.w.don@btinternet.com 1807 Bro.E.A.C. Nylander No Email
SLG 1839 Wusum James D.N. Brown james.brown54@sky.com 1839 Joseph T. Kanu teksil25@hotmail.com
Confirmed Names /Email addresses
Details to be provided/updated

Leave a Reply