PROXY MASTER OF LODGES

Lodge Name Proxy Master Updated 22.03.2019 E- mail
SLG 997 Sierra Leone Highland Allan T. Leishman atleishman@gmail.com
SLG 1138 Academic Robert H.M. Clark rhmc392@virginmedia.com
SLG * 1446 Tranquillity Ronald E. Fraser mail@ronniefraser.com
SLG * 1448 Harmony Angus Iain Park parksurvserv@aol.com
SLG * 1455 Travellers Ian H. Rennie i_rennie@sky.com
SLG 1612 Mount Aureol Ian J. Simpson iansimpson129@btinternet.com
SLG * 1620 Sapiens Neil Fraser nfraser156@me.com
SLG 1624 Delco Grahame Smith grahamesmith48@gmail.com
SLG 1644 Leona J. Stewart Wood j.stewartwood@btinternet.com
SLG * 1650 The Earl of Eglinton and Winton Ian A. Macpherson ian.macpherson.2014@gmail.com
SLG * 1687 Blue Diamond Richard E. Reid evans@rereid.force9.co.uk
SLG * 1711 St. Mary`s Alexander McMillan alexmcmillan1584@hotmail.co.uk
SLG 1743 Sierra Alexander K. Russell alexkrussell@aol.com
SLG * 1752 Regentonia Robert W. Stewart bobster331@tiscali.co.uk
SLG 1786 Veritatis Brendan Maguire brendanmaguiresnr@tiscali.co.uk
SLG * 1797 Albert Academy Ian W. Young ianyoung112fisherrow@btinternet.com
SLG 1799 Cotton Tree Angus J. Stewart angus479@gmail.com
SLG 1807 Excelsior William L. Akers william.akers@virginmedia.com
SLG 1839 Wusum Gordon A. Hanton

 

 

 

Leave a Reply